DOMINGO

6:00AM ET / 3:00AM PT

Los Secretos mejor guardados

GUATEMALA

6:30AM ET / 3:30AM PT

Reencuentro

EL SALVADOR

7:00AM ET / 4:00AM PT

Amanecer Tropical

EL SALVADOR

7:30AM ET / 4:30AM PT

Guatemusical

GUATEMALA

8:30AM ET / 5:30AM PT

Este es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

11:00AM ET / 8:00AM PT

Hola El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT

Guatemusical

GUATEMALA

12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT

Los Secretos Mejor Guardados

EL SALVADOR

1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT

Hola El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT

Llévatelo

EL SALVADOR

5:00PM ET / 2:00PM PT

Reencuentro

EL SALVADOR

6:00PM ET / 3:30PM PT

Este es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT

Inmigrantes

EL SALVADOR

7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT

Hola El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT

TN5 Dominical 

HONDURAS

9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT

El Noticiero

EL SALVADOR

9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT

Toros

COSTA RICA

11:00PM ET / 8:00PM PT

El Noticiero

EL SALVADOR

11:30PM ET / 8:30PM PT

Inmigrantes

EL SALVADOR

12:00AM ET / 9:00PM PT

Noticiero Guatevisión

GUATEMALA

1:00AM ET / 10:00PM PT

Llévatelo

EL SALVADOR

4:00AM ET / 1:00AM PT

Hola El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

5:00AM ET / 2:00AM PT

Este es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

5:30AM ET / 2:30AM PT

Amanecer Tropical

EL SALVADOR