MIÉRCOLES

6:00AM ET / 3:00AM PT

Noticiero Telemetro

PANAMÁ

7:00AM ET / 4:00AM PT

Fanáticos Plus

EL SALVADOR

8:00AM ET / 5:00AM PT

TCS Noticias

EL SALVADOR

10:00AM ET / 7:00AM PT

Vive la Mañana

GUATEMALA

12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT

TCS Noticias

EL SALVADOR

1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT

Frente a Frente

PANAMÁ

2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT

Noticiero HCH

HONDURAS

3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT

Teledos

EL SALVADOR

3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT

Notivos

EL SALVADOR

4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT

Deportivos

EL SALVADOR

4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT

Hola El Salvador

USA

5:00PM ET / 2:00PM PT

Noticiero Guatevisión

GUTEMALA

6:00PM ET / 3:00PM PT

Código 21

EL SALVADOR

6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT

Más que Noticias

COSTA RICA

7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT

Telenoticias

COSTA RICA

8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT

Noticiero Guatevisión

GUATEMALA

9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT

Hoy Mismo Estelar

HONDURAS

10:00PM ET / 7:00PM PT

El Noticiero

EL SALVADOR

11:00PM ET / 8:00PM PT

Telenoticias 21

EL SALVADOR

12:00AM ET / 9:00PM PT

Código 21

EL SALVADOR

12:30AM ET / 9:30PM PT

Noticias 4Visión

EL SALVADOR

1:30AM ET / 10:30PM PT

Fanáticos Plus

EL SALVADOR

2:30AM ET / 11:30PM PT

Notivos

EL SALVADOR

3:00AM ET / 12:00AM PT

El Noticiero

EL SALVADOR

4:00AM ET / 1:00PM PT

Telenoticias 21

EL SALVADOR

5:00AM ET / 2:00PM PT

Noticias 4Visión

EL SALVADOR