SÁBADO

6:00AM ET / 3:00AM PT

Hola El Salvador USA

EL SALVADOR

7:00AM ET / 4:00AM PT

Reencuentro

EL SALVADOR

8:30AM ET / 5:30AM PT

Este es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

11:00AM ET / 8:00AM PT

Reencuentro

GUATEMALA

12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT

Este es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT

Amanecer Tropical

PANAMÁ

2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT

Guatemusical

GUATEMALA

2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT

Los Secretos Mejor Guardados

GUATEMALA

3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT

Mi País TV

EL SALVADOR

3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT

Amanecer Tropical

EL SALVADOR

4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT

Este Es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT

Inmigrantes

EL SALVADOR

5:00PM ET / 2:00PM PT

Reencuentro

EL SALVADOR

7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT

Hola El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT

Inmigrantes

COSTA RICA

8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT

Este es El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT

El Noticiero

EL SALVADOR

9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT

Hoy Mismo Sabatino

HONDURAS

10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT

Verano Toreado

COSTA RICA

11:00PM ET / 8:00PM PT

Telenoticias 21

EL SALVADOR

11:30PM ET / 8:30PM PT

Inmigrantes

EL SALVADOR

12:00AM ET / 9:00PM PT

Hola El Salvador

EL SALVADOR

1:00AM ET / 10:00PM PT

Reencuentro

EL SALVADOR

2:00AM ET / 11:00PM PT

Verano Toreado

COSTA RICA

4:00AM ET / 1:00PM PT

Guatemusical

GUATEMALA

4:00AM ET / 1:00PM PT

Los Secretos Mejor Guardados

GUATEMALA

5:00AM ET / 2:00PM PT

Mi País TV

EL SALVADOR

5:30AM ET / 2:30PM PT

Amanecer Tropical

EL SALVADOR